Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


ARBOR DAY CYANOTYPE T-SHIRT PARTY
Friday Apr 27, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


INTRODUCTION TO OIL PAINTING: LEARNING FROM THE MASTERS
Monday Apr 30, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday May 3, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


NESTING STARFISH SLAB TRAYS
Friday May 4, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jeni Licata


COLOR, CHAOS, AND FUN
Monday May 7, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


PAPER-MAKING
Tuesday May 8, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Andy Denton


CUFFS
Friday May 11, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


SCULPTURAL POURING VESSELS
Saturday May 12, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


ZEN DRAWING: NON-ATTACHMENT AS OUTCOME
Saturday May 12, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


JEWELRY FOR MOTHER'S DAY
Saturday May 12, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


NOTE CARDS PRINTED FROM PARADISE
Saturday May 12, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday May 17, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


GESTURE MAQUETTES: FIGURES IN CLAY
Friday May 18, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Sandy Levine


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Saturday May 19, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


"STEEL YOUR HEART'
Tuesday May 22, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Andy Denton


EARRINGS
Friday May 25, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


EXPRESSION AND PASSION IN CLAY
Tuesday May 29, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


CUFFS
Friday Jun 1, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


JEWELRY FOR FATHER'S DAY
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


EARRINGS
Friday Jun 29, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli