Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


INTRODUCTION TO OIL PAINTING: LEARNING WHAT THE MASTER ARTISTS KNOW
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


ZEN DRAWING: NON-ATTACHMENT AS OUTCOME
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


Botanical Monotype: Printing on Fabric
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Instructor: Andrea Huffman


ENAMELING
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


FLOATING WORLDS OF PAPER MARBLING: SUMINAGASHI
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


NOTE CARDS PRINTED FROM PARADISE
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend
Registration Closed


Painterly Monoprints and Callographs
Monday Sep 17, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ron Garrett


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


BRUSH MAKING: AN INTRODUCTION TO CHINESE BRUSH PAINTING
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Instructor: Ying Zhou


AFRICAN TEXTILE TABLET COVERS
Monday Sep 24, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker
Registration Closed


EXPRESSION AND PASSION IN CLAY
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


FABRIC DESIGN TRANSFERS
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Isabel Gouveia


GESTURE MAQUETTES: FIGURES IN CLAY
Friday Sep 28, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Sandy Levine


POURING PAINT
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Las Casas


SCULPTURAL POURING VESSELS
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


ENAMELING
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


ENAMELING
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


THREE BOOKS, THREE HOURS
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


AFRICAN TEXTILE TABLET COVERS
Monday Oct 8, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


T-SHIRT MAKING PARTY
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend
Registration Closed


COLOR, CHAOS, AND FUN
Monday Oct 15, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


Botanical Monotype: Printing on Fabric
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Instructor: Andrea Huffman


WOODBLOCK PRINTING WORKSHOP
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Casey Hurlburt


AFRICAN TEXTILE TABLET COVERS
Monday Oct 22, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


INTRODUCTION TO PAINTING THE FIGURE
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Richard Santiago


ENAMELING
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell