Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



"STEEL YOUR HEART'
Tuesday May 22, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Andy Denton


EARRINGS
Friday May 25, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


EXPRESSION AND PASSION IN CLAY
Tuesday May 29, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


CUFFS
Friday Jun 1, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


JEWELRY FOR FATHER'S DAY
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


SUN PRINT T-SHIRT PARTY
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


COLOR, CHAOS, AND FUN
Monday Jun 25, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


INTRODUCTION TO OIL PAINTING: LEARNING FROM THE MASTERS
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


EARRINGS
Friday Jun 29, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


NOTE CARDS PRINTED FROM PARADISE
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend


NON-ATTACHMENT AS OUTCOME
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


FLOATING WORLDS OF PAPER MARBLING: SUMINAGASHI
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 AM

Instructor: John Cutrone


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


SCULPTURAL POURING VESSELS
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


POURING PAINT
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend


EXPLORING INKS WITH DRAWING AND PAINTING
Monday Jul 16, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jim Rigg


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


Sewing for Beginners Workshop
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Instructor: Carol Kroegel


T-SHIRT MAKING PARTY
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


GESTURE MAQUETTES: FIGURES IN CLAY
Friday Jul 27, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Sandy Levine


TRADITIONAL PEN & INK
Monday Jul 30, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Michael Las Casas


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


SUN PRINT POSTCARDS
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Instructor: Maria Tritico


THREE BOOKS, THREE HOURS
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY!
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell