Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



Casting Plaster Reliefs
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Tristyn Bustamante
Registration Closed


Glass Sand Casting
Monday Jun 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan
Registration Closed


Color, Chaos, and Fun
Monday Jun 26, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


Faces, Faces All Over the Places: Fused Glass
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Betty Wilson


Cuff Bracelets
Friday Jun 30, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Forged Fireworks: Welding and Forging
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Anton Pastuszak


Pendants
Friday Jul 7, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Glass Sand Casting
Monday Jul 10, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Couples Ring Making Party!
Friday Jul 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Sculptural Pouring Vessels
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


Contemporary Painting: Techniques and Abstract Compositions
Friday Jul 21, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Vicki Siegel


Design and Make Your Own Statement (Cocktail) Rings!
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Glass Sand Casting
Monday Jul 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Cuff Bracelets
Friday Jul 28, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Pendants
Friday Aug 4, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Introduction to Kumihimo
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Art Clay Silver
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Couples Ring Making Party!
Friday Aug 11, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell