Pop-Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



DIGITAL PAINTING AND BEYOND
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Peter Pereira


EXPRESSIONS OF THE FIGURE IN CLAY
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


ENAMELING
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


EVERYTHING ON CANVAS
Friday Mar 29, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maxwell Mittman


Place Books
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


GESTURE MAQUETTES: FIGURES IN CLAY
Friday Apr 5, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Sandy Levine


FABRIC DESIGN TRANSFERS
Monday Apr 8, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Isabel Gouveia


PRINT LIKE WARHOL: UNDERPAINTING AND PHOTOGRAPHIC SILKSCREEN
Friday Apr 12, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Lorna Galloway


SEWING FOR BEGINNERS
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Instructor: Carol Kroegel


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Intro to Book Arts
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


ENAMELING
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


INTRO TO PAINTING THE FIGURE
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Richard Santiago


TEXTILE FOLK ART COLLAGE
Monday Apr 22, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


T-SHIRT MAKING PARTY
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Naomi Wallen


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday May 2, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


PAINTERLY MONOPRINTS & CALLOGRAPHS
Thursday May 2, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ron Garrett


PRINT LIKE WARHOL: UNDERPAINTING AND PHOTOGRAPHIC SILKSCREEN
Friday May 3, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Lorna Galloway


INTRO TO OIL PAINTING
Saturday May 4, 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


TEXTILE FOLK ART COLLAGE
Monday May 6, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday May 9, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY
Thursday May 9, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


SEWING FOR BEGINNERS
Friday May 10, 2019
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Instructor: Carol Kroegel


Suminagashi Paper Marbling
Saturday May 11, 2019
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Instructor: John Cutrone


DIGITAL PAINTING AND BEYOND
Tuesday May 14, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Peter Pereira


HOW TO STAGE AND PHOTOGRAPH YOUR WORK
Thursday May 16, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Barry Schein


SCREENPRINTING WITH HAND CUT STENCILS
Friday May 17, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Lorna Galloway


SCULPTURAL POURING VESSELS
Saturday May 18, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


ZEN DRAWING: NON-ATTACHMENT AS OUTCOME
Saturday May 18, 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Instructor: Amber Tutwiler


ENAMELING
Saturday May 18, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


T-SHIRT MAKING PARTY
Saturday May 18, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Naomi Wallen


POURING PAINT
Saturday May 18, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Las Casas


FABRIC DESIGN TRANSFERS
Monday May 20, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Isabel Gouveia


COLOR, CHAOS , AND FUN
Monday May 20, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY
Thursday May 23, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


EVERYTHING ON CANVAS
Thursday May 23, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Maxwell Mittman


EXPRESSIONS OF THE FIGURE IN CLAY
Tuesday May 28, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


DATE NIGHT ON THE WHEEL
Thursday May 30, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


GESTURE MAQUETTES: FIGURES IN CLAY
Friday May 31, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Sandy Levine


ANIMAL PORTRAITS
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Instructor: Ricardo Morales


INTRO TO PAINTING THE FIGURE
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Richard Santiago


COUPLES RING MAKING PARTY
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


TEXTILE FOLK ART COLLAGE
Monday Jun 17, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Kianga Parker


WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


ENAMELING
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


NOTE CARDS PRINTED FROM PARADISE
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Naomi Wallen