Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



Friday Jewelry Series - Earrings

Friday Feb 24, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli
17W3-JW8.5b2
Registration Closed


Glass Sand Casting

Monday Feb 27, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan
17W4-GW4.1c1


Wheel Throwing Workshop

Thursday Mar 2, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw
17W4-CW4.3c


Painterly Monoprints and Callographs

Monday Mar 6, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ron Garrett
17W4-RAW5.1c


Pouring Paint

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Roxene Sloate
17W4-PW5.2b


Couples Ring Making Party!

Thursday Mar 9, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell
17W4-JW5.4c1


Chaos and Order

Thursday Mar 9, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan
17W4-PW6.4b


Friday Jewelry Series - Pendants

Friday Mar 10, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli
17W4-JW7.5b


Introduction to Kumihimo

Saturday Mar 11, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan
17W4-JW6.6b1


Art Clay Silver

Saturday Mar 11, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan
17W4-JW9.6a1


The Art of Chinese Brush Painting

Saturday Mar 11, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Susan Wilders
17W4-PW7.6a


Glass Sand Casting

Monday Mar 13, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan
17W4-GW4.1c2


Pre-St. Patrick's Day T-shirt making party!

Thursday Mar 16, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend
17W4-RAW1.4c


Introduction to SoulCollage®

Saturday Mar 18, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Christopher Staples
17W4-RAW3.6a


Transfers Fabric Design

Monday Mar 20, 2017
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Instructor: Isabel Gouveia
17W4-RAW4.1b


Glass Sand Casting

Monday Mar 27, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan
17W4-GW4.1c3


Introduction to Oil Painting: Learning What the Master Artists Know

Monday Mar 27, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Tina Renee. Kraft
17W4-PW3.1b


Faces, Faces All Over the Places: Fused Glass

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Betty Wilson
17W4-GW1.3a1


Sculptural Pouring Vessels

Saturday Apr 1, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair
17W4-CW2.6b


Passion for Patinas

Saturday Apr 1, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Andy Denton
17W4-SW7.6a


Different Strokes for Different Folks: Customize Brushes

Thursday Apr 6, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Chad Steve
17W4-CW3.4a


Friday Jewelry Series - Earrings

Friday Apr 7, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli
17W4-JW8.5b


Introduction to Kumihimo

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan
17W4-JW6.6b2


Art Clay Silver

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan
17W4-JW9.6a2


Note Cards Printed from Paradise

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend
17W4-RAW2.6a


Glass Sand Casting

Monday Apr 10, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan
17W4-GW4.1c4


Faces, Faces All Over the Places: Fused Glass

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Betty Wilson
17W4-GW1.3a2


Couples Ring Making Party!

Thursday Apr 13, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell
17W4-JW5.4c2