Pop Up Workshops


 IF YOU CAN'T COMMIT TO A LONGER COURSE, THESE 2 OR 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS MAY BE JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!



You may limit the list of classes by selecting filters below:
Which Session?:

in
for
on
taught by



Note Cards Printed from Paradise
17S5-RAW16.6a1
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend
Registration Closed


Casting Plaster Reliefs
17S5-SW15.6a
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Andy Denton


Glass Sand Casting
17S5-GW13.1c1
Monday May 1, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


The Art of Chinese Brush Painting
17S5-PW14.6a
Saturday May 6, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Susan Wilders


Introduction to Oil Painting: Learning What the Master Artists Know
17S5-PW12.1b
Monday May 8, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Tina Renee. Kraft


Couples Ring Making Party!
17S5-JW17.5c1
Friday May 12, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Introduction to Kumihimo
17S5-JW19.6b
Saturday May 13, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Art Clay Silver
17S5-JW21.6a
Saturday May 13, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Textile Techniques in Metal
17S5-SW18.6a
Saturday May 13, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Glass Sand Casting
17S5-GW13.1c2
Monday May 15, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Contemporary Painting: Techniques and Abstract Compositions
17S5-PW11.5a
Friday May 19, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Vicki Siegel


Sculptural Pouring Vessels
17S5-CW11.6b
Saturday May 20, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


Design and Make Your Own Statement (Cocktail) Rings!
17S5-JW18.6b1
Saturday May 20, 2017
4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Faces, Faces All Over the Places: Fused Glass
17S5-GW12.3a
Wednesday May 24, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Betty Wilson


Cuff Bracelets
17S5-JW16.5b
Friday May 26, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli
Registration Closed


Pendants
17S5-JW15.5b
Friday Jun 2, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Note Cards Printed from Paradise
17S5-RAW16.6a2
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Spence Townsend


Glass Sand Casting
17S5-GW13.1c3
Monday Jun 5, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Expression and Passion in Clay
17S5-SW17.2c
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Rosario Alborta


Couples Ring Making Party!
17S5-JW17.5c2
Friday Jun 9, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Introduction to Kiln Carving
17U6-GW11.3c
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Phil Materio


Design and Make Your Own Statement (Cocktail) Rings!
17S5-JW18.6b2
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Wheel Throwing Workshop
17U6-CW12.4c
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Ronald Shaw


Casting Plaster Reliefs
17U6-SW15.6a
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Tristyn Bustamante


Glass Sand Casting
17U6-GW13.1c1
Monday Jun 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Color, Chaos, and Fun
17U6-PW13.1b
Monday Jun 26, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nune Asatryan


Faces, Faces All Over the Places: Fused Glass
17U6-GW12.3a
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Betty Wilson


Cuff Bracelets
17U6-JW16.5b1
Friday Jun 30, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Forged Fireworks: Welding and Forging
17U6-SW16.6a
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Anton Pastuszak


Pendants
17U6-JW15.5b1
Friday Jul 7, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Glass Sand Casting
17U6-GW13.1c2
Monday Jul 10, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Couples Ring Making Party!
17U6-JW17.5c1
Friday Jul 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Sculptural Pouring Vessels
17U6-CW11.6b
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Michael Blair


Contemporary Painting: Techniques and Abstract Compositions
17U6-PW11.5a
Friday Jul 21, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Vicki Siegel


Design and Make Your Own Statement (Cocktail) Rings!
17U6-JW18.6b
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell


Glass Sand Casting
17U6-GW13.1c3
Monday Jul 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Jason LeVan


Cuff Bracelets
17U6-JW16.5b2
Friday Jul 28, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Pendants
17U6-JW15.5b2
Friday Aug 4, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Adriana Ficarelli


Introduction to Kumihimo
17U6-JW19.6b
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Art Clay Silver
17U6-JW21.6a
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Instructor: Nzingah Oniwosan


Couples Ring Making Party!
17U6-JW17.5c2
Friday Aug 11, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Instructor: Alicia Jane. Boswell